Menu

GRAND HOTEL EMERALD

It is ideally located in the historical part of St. Petersburg, where the unhurried charm of the old city is closely intertwined with business activity and main tourist routes. The classic interiors of the hotel, which has absorbed the enchanting contradictions of the city in the Neva, are masterfully entered into a modern building made in a style of the late rational modern.

Since 2003, the hotel's doors have been opened to city visitors, who appreciate luxury, attention to detail and comfort in small things. Not a lot of hotels in St. Petersburg may offer a great holiday both for those, who want to enjoy the rich historical and cultural heritage of the city, and for those, who came with business purposes. There are 87 rooms of different categories, from Standard to Royal Suite, always corresponding to the status of one of the best hotels in St. Petersburg.

The Wellness center Emerald is located on the territory of the Hotel, which includes a SPA complex, a fitness club and a beauty studio. The hotel's restaurant offers Russian cuisine in the Gzhel restaurant, European cuisine in the Versailles atrium-cafe, a cup of a delicious coffee with a dessert, or a pleasant evening with a short drink, which are proposed in the Suvorovsky Lobby Bar. There are two luxurious banquet halls for private and corporate holidays and parties for guests and partners of the hotel, as well as a professionally equipped conference halls Ametist, Aleksandrit, Diamant and Agat, which ideally suited for business meetings, negotiations, seminars, conferences and other official events.

You can take all the advantages of a hotel in the city center of St. Petersburg, but at the same time avoid the shortcomings associated with such location - first of all, the hustle and bustle of major highways. Individual approach to each guest, elegant interior and magical atmosphere are the guarantee of unforgettable impressions of your stay at GRAND HOTEL EMERALD.

Меню

GRAND HOTEL EMERALD

Идеально расположен в исторической части Санкт-Петербурга, там, где неспешное очарование старого города тесно переплетается с деловой активностью и основными туристическими маршрутами. Классические интерьеры отеля, впитавшего в себя завораживающую противоречивость города на Неве, виртуозно вписаны в современное здание, выполненное в стилистике позднего рационального модерна.

С 2003 года двери Отеля открыты для гостей города, которые ценят роскошь, внимание к деталям и комфорт в мелочах. Немногие гостиницы в Санкт-Петербурге могут предложить великолепный отдых и для желающих насладиться богатым историческим и культурным наследием города, и для тех, кто приехал с деловыми целями. Вас ожидают 87 номеров различных категорий, от Стандартного до Королевского Люкса, неизменно соответствующих статусу одной из лучших гостиниц Петербурга.

На территории Отеля расположен Wellness centre Emerald, в который входят SPA-комплекс, фитнес-центр и студия красоты. Ресторанная служба отеля предлагает отведать блюда русской кухни в ресторане «Гжель», попробовать блюда европейской кухни в атриум-кафе «Версаль», выпить чашечку ароматного кофе с десертом или провести приятный вечер за бокалом аперитива в лобби-баре «Суворовский». К услугам гостей и партнеров отеля два шикарных банкетных зала для проведения частных и корпоративных праздников и званых вечеров, а также профессионально оборудованные конференц-залы «Аметист», «Александрит», «Диамант» и «Агат», идеально подходящие для проведения деловых встреч, переговоров, семинаров, конференций и иных официальных событий.

Вы сможете воспользоваться всеми преимуществами гостиницы в центре Санкт-Петербурга, но в то же время избежать связанных с таким расположением недостатков – в первую очередь, шума и суеты крупных магистралей. Индивидуальный подход к каждому гостю, элегантный интерьер и волшебная атмосфера – залог незабываемых впечатлений от пребывания в GRAND HOTEL EMERALD.