Restaurants

Menu
  • Opening hours: 12:00 - 23:00
  • Capacity: up to 150 people
  • Cuisine: Russian / European
  • Location: 3rd floor
Versailles Atrium-Café
The atrium-café Versailles gives you an opportunity to relax from the hustle and bustle of the city, and enjoy a relaxed atmosphere. A special European charm, cozy interior and pleasant music help to forget about everything and just enjoy the wonderful moment.
More
  • Opening hours: 12:00 - 23:00
  • Capacity: up to 40 people
  • Cuisine: Russian
  • Location: 3rd floor
Gzhel Restaurant
This is a restaurant of Russian cuisine with a cozy and intimate interior, executed in classic and calm tones. The interior styling is complemented by: crystal chandeliers, antique buffets and chests of drawers, as well as porcelain and ceramic products of skilled masters of the Gzhel mural.
More
  • Opening hours: 24 hours
  • Cuisine: European
  • Location: ground floor
Suvorovsky Lobby bar
Italian leather armchairs and sofas, crystal chandeliers, a marble fireplace and a white grand piano in the Suvorovsky lobby bar, all of these create a luxurious and cozy atmosphere that make you want to come back again and again.
More
Confectionery
Fresh fragrant pastries for breakfast, delicate desserts in hotel restaurants, and delicious incredible cakes for banquets and wedding celebrations are made by a team of talented and creative pastry chefs.
More

Рестораны

Меню
  • Время работы: 12:00 - 23:00
  • Вместимость: до 150 человек
  • Кухня: Русская / Европейская
  • Расположение: 3 этаж
Атриум-кафе «Версаль»
В атриум-кафе “Версаль” можно отдохнуть от городской суеты и насладиться непринужденной обстановкой. Особый европейский шарм, уютная планировка и приятная музыка помогают забыть обо всем и просто насладиться прекрасным моментом.
Подробнее
  • Время работы: 12:00 - 23:00
  • Вместимость: до 40 человек
  • Кухня: Русская
  • Расположение: 3 этаж
Ресторан «Гжель»
Ресторан русской кухни с уютным и камерным интерьером, выполненным в классических и спокойных тонах. Дизайн интерьера дополняют: хрустальные люстры, антикварные буфеты и комоды, а также фарфоровые и керамические изделия искусных мастеров гжельской росписи.
Подробнее
  • Время работы: 24 часа
  • Кухня: Европейская
  • Расположение: 1 этаж
Лобби-бар «Суворовский»
Итальянские кожаные кресла и диваны, хрустальные люстры, мраморный камин и белый рояль в лобби-баре “Суворовский” создают роскошную и уютную атмосферу, вызывающую желание возвращаться вновь и вновь.
Подробнее
Кондитерская
Свежая ароматная выпечка на завтраке, нежнейшие десерты в ресторанах отеля, а также восхитительные и невероятные торты для банкетов и свадебных торжеств создает команда талантливых и креативных шеф-кондитеров отеля.
Подробнее