Conference and bussines events

Menu
  • 250 people
  • 256
    m2
Emerald
Emerald, the ceremonial ballroom is the perfect choice for business and private events such as:  banquets with show, fashion shows, tasting sessions, conferences, seminars, and meetings.
Send request
  • 250 people
  • 256
    m2
Versailles Atrium Café
Bright and intimate European courtyard with laced balconies and daylight streaming through the glass roof. This place is ideal for business and private meetings, presentations, conferences, shows. During daylight, filling the entire Atrium space creates a feeling of ethereality.
Send request
  • 20 people
  • 52
    m2
Diamant
Luxurious conference hall, the Diamant suitable for 20 people, which windows show the panorama of Suvorovsky Avenue, is an excellent place for holding top-class negotiations. The technical equipment of the hall meets all modern standards.
Send request
  • 50 people
  • 68
    m2
Amethyst
The Ametist Hall is perfect for business events.  The hall is equipped with modern equipment: built-in screen, slide projector, acoustic system; it will make for your work meetings, presentations, conferences very comfortable.
Send request
  • 40 people
  • 46,9
    m2
Rubin
The conference hall Rubin is convenient for holding roundtable discussions and trainings. It is a bright and refined hall with panoramic French windows.
Send request
  • 70 people
  • 89
    m2
Agat
A spacious and elegant hall, designed in the style of the living rooms of British clubs of the early twentieth century.  The Agat hall is conveniently connected to the Rubin hall and has access to the balconies of the Emerald hall, where it is convenient to serve coffee breaks and cocktail dinners.
Send request
  • 10 people
  • 24
    m2
Alexandrite
A small and cozy but at the same time multifunctional conference hall,  designed for business negotiations, trainings or meetings. The modern interior creates an ideal working atmosphere for negotiations or conversations in private session.
Send request

The Emerald Grand Hotel is located in the intersection of business and cultural routes of Saint Petersburg. The Moscow railway station, the Smolny Cathedral, the Tavrichesky Garden, and Nevsky Avenue are within walking distance.

The hotel has everything you need not only for a business event, but also for a cozy coffee break, a cocktail dinner or a gala dinner with partners.

The spectrum of the halls include both large and luxury ones such as Emerald and Versailles Atrium Café for fashion shows, conferences, seminars, and more chamber ones for backstage negotiations, trainings and meetings: Amethyst, Alexandrite and Diamant.

Мероприятия

Меню
  • до 250 человек
  • 256
    м²
«Эмеральд»
Торжественный зал «Эмеральд» прекрасно подойдет для деловых и частных мероприятий: банкеты с шоу-программой, модные дефиле, дегустации, конференции, семинары, встречи.
Оставить заявку
  • до 250 человек
  • 256
    м²
Атриум-кафе «Версаль»
Светлый уютный европейский дворик с ажурными балкончиками и струящимся через стеклянную крышу дневным светом. Идеальное место для деловых и частных встреч, презентаций, конференций, показов, так как дневной свет, заполняя всё пространство Атриума, создает ощущение воздушности.
Оставить заявку
  • до 20 человек
  • 52
    м²
«Диамант»
Роскошный конференц-зал «Диамант» на 20 человек, из окон которого открывается панорама Суворовского проспекта, прекрасное место для проведения переговоров на высшем уровне. Техническое оснащение зала соответствует всем современным стандартам.
Оставить заявку
  • до 50 человек
  • 68
    м²
«Аметист»
Зал «Аметист» идеально подходит для деловых мероприятий. Зал оснащен современным оборудованием: встроенным экраном, слайд проектором, акустической системой; и позволит с комфортом провести рабочие встречи, презентации, конференции.
Оставить заявку
  • до 40 человек
  • 46,9
    м²
«Рубин»
Конференц-зал «Рубин» удобен для проведения круглых столов, тренингов и деловых завтраков. Яркий и изысканный зал с панорамными французскими окнами.
Оставить заявку
  • до 70 человек
  • 89
    м²
«Агат»
Просторный и элегантный холл, выдержанный в стиле гостиных британских клубов начала ХХ века. Не смотря на отсутствие естественного освещения, зал «Агат» удобно соединен с залом «Рубин» и имеет выход на балконы зала «Эмеральд», где удобно сервировать кофе-брейки и фуршеты.
Оставить заявку
  • до 10 человек
  • 24
    м²
«Александрит»
Небольшой уютный, но в то же время многофункциональный конференц-зал рассчитан на проведение деловых переговоров, тренингов, собраний или совещаний. Современная обстановка создаёт идеальную рабочую атмосферу для переговоров или бесед в узком кругу.
Оставить заявку

GRAND HOTEL EMERALD расположен на пересечении деловых и культурных маршрутов Санкт-Петербурга. Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы – Московский вокзал и Смольный собор, Таврический сад и Невский проспект.

В Отеле есть все необходимое для того, чтобы не только провести деловое мероприятие, но и с комфортом прерваться на кофе-брейк, фуршет или гала-ужин с партнерами.

Спектр залов включает как большие роскошные «Эмеральд» и Атриум-кафе «Версаль» для модных показов, конференций, семинаров, так и более камерные для кулуарных переговоров, тренингов и встреч: «Аметист», «Александрит» и «Диамант».